Vote Now Open

Once a year, the QIPCO British Champions Series Hall of Fame invites the public to choose a horse to be inducted into the Hall of Fame. The shortlist is put forward by our esteemed judging panel – but now is the time to have your say! Who is your favourite Stayer?

Our judging panel has shortlisted Persian Punch, Ardross, Stradivarius, Yeats and Le Moss. Vote for your ulitmate stayer today and share your vote with your friends!

The public vote will close at midnight on Wednesday 26th July, with the winner announced ahead of the Qatar Goodwood Festival.

Latest Hall of Famers